Newport Navigator Winter 2014 : IFC

WINTER 2 014 city of newport beach Newport Beach City Council Mayor -Keith D. Curry curryk@pfm.com City Directory Budgeting & Finance Animal Control Building Department Building Permits City Attorney City Clerk Code Enforcement Community Youth Center Fire & Lifeguard (Business) Fire /Police Emergency General Services Gra ti Hotline Human Resources Information Library Licenses OASIS Senior Center Marine Protection/Tidepools Mayor Newport Coast Community Center Parking Citations Planning Department Police (Front Desk) Police (non-emergency dispatch) Public Works Recreation & Senior Services Utilities Department Water Bill Information 949-644-3127 949-644-3717 949-644-3275 949-644-3288 949-644-3131 949-644-3005 949-644-3215 949-644-3165 949-644-3104 9-1-1 949-644-3055 949-644-3333 949-644-3300 949-644-3309 949-717-3800 949-644-3141 949-644-3244 949-644-3038 949-644-3004 949-270-8100 949-644-3396 949-644-3200 949-644-3681 949-644-3717 949-644-3311 949-644-3151 949-644-3011 949-644-3050 Mayor Pro Tem -Rush N. Hill, II rhill@newportbeachca.gov Council Member -Leslie J. Daigle lesliejdaigle@aol.com Council Member -Nancy Gardner ngardner@newportbeachca.gov Council Member -Michael Henn mhenn@newportbeachca.gov Council Member -Tony Petros tpetros@newportbeachca.gov Council Member -Edward D. Selich edselich@roadrunner.com City Council meetings are the 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chambers. City Sta City Manager Dave Ki dki @newportbeachca.gov Recreation & Senior Services Director Laura Detweiler ldetweiler@newportbeachca.gov Parks, Beaches & Recreation Commission Tom Anderson, Chair Ron Cole, Vice Chair Roy Englebrecht Kathy Hamilton Walt Howald Marie Marston Recreation & Senior Services Department PB&R Meetings are the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm in the City Council Chambers. City Hall Hours ve 100 Ci vic Cent er Dri 660 92 CA Newport Beach, hca.gov WWW . newportbeac eation classes recr select To register beachca.gov E MAIL : recreation@newport P HONE : 949-64 4-3151 F AX : 949-64 4-3155 -2381 P ARK P ATROL : 949-795 0 186 8-71 9-94 M UD L INE : Monday-Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm Friday 7:30am-4:30pm

City Of Newport Beach

 

Loading